Erotic massage salons Egoist – Special Offers in St. Petersburg

Every Egoist visitor becomes the owner of the Silver Status. After 14 visits you will be awarded with the ...
Read More
We do love our customers and we try to give you gifts as often as possible. That is why every Egoist custo...
Read More
A session of erotic massage is probably the best gift! Treat yourself or a loved one an unforgettable expe...
Read More
From September 1 for our dear guests for any program from 1 hour as a gift a massage with hot towels.
Read More
Do you want to get Gold Status? .. "Gold" status entitles you to 30 free minutes in addition to any progr...
Read More
Salons
VIP SPA 53
+7 (931) 353-53-53

Nevsky Prospect, 53 (Mayakovskaya metro, Vladimirskaya metro)

Egoist
+7 (812) 938-39-33

Bolshoy pr. P.S., 18 (metro Sportivnaya)

MOJO
+7 (921) 944-86-95

Potemkinskaya Str, 7 (metro Chernyshevskaya)

Egoist VIP
+7 (921) 932-47-37

Tulskaya Str, 7 (metro Chernyshevskaya and Ploshad Vosstaniya)

Egoist Komendantskiy
+7 (812) 958-57-58

Komendantskiy prospekt 51, korpus 1 (sb.st. Komendantskiy prospekt)

EGOIST VIP Ispolkomskaya
+7 (921) 956-46-56

Ispolkomskaya st. 9/11 (metro ploshad aleksandra nevskogo)

What kind of vacation for men in St. Petersburg to choose and why?

Tired of a frantic rhythm and in dire need of rest? Does the bar no longer attract you, and does it bring you only short-term pleasure? Rest for men in St. Petersburg is very diverse and offers many alternatives. What if we tell you that men's vacation in St. Petersburg can combine the elements of a bar, a hookah bar, a spa and a massage parlor...

Read More
Lingam masseuses in St. Petersburg - get an unforgettable pleasure!

Lingam massage is an ancient tantric practice aimed at enhancing reproductive function and solving problems with potency. Contrary to popular belief, professional lingam massage is not as easy as it might seem at first glance. The human body is already quite fragile, not to mention the most sensitive parts. An unprofessional lingam massage will...

Read More
Egoist: SPA in St. Petersburg, where you must visit!

SPA services in St. Petersburg are extremely widespread, but not all salons can offer you the full range of services that you really need. Wraps, masks, hot stones - all this, of course, is good, but a man needs full care and female affection, and for this you need to contact a special salon. Egoist SPA SPb is a salon in which all your dreams w...

Read More
Relaxing erotic massage in St. Petersburg (relaxation massage)

Modern life is about constant stress. Lack of proper rest and emotional release leads to depression and other disorders of nervous system. Erotic relaxing massage may be the simplest and most affordable way to forget about your problems and reduce the effects of stress on your body. We offer you the services performed by our attractive and exp...

Read More
Erotic massage in St. Petersburg: where is it done, what are the differences, how to choose and sign up?

Erotic massage is not a new service and needs no introduction. However, time makes its own adjustments, and today there is a huge number of variations that distinguish erotic massage in St. Petersburg. Erotic massage in St. Petersburg is presented in a huge number of massage salons, and not all of them meet your requirements. Alas, often this b...

Read More
The best erotic massage parlors in St. Petersburg: what are they?

To be content with little? Not our method! Today we will only talk about the best erotic massage parlors, in which every man can discover new facets of pleasure and get real pleasure. The best erotic massage parlors in St. Petersburg are not just a massage parlor where beautiful girls knead your tired body. This is a completely different world,...

Read More

Акции сети салонов эротического массажа Эгоист в Санкт-Петербурге

Каждый посетитель сети салонов "Эгоист" становится обладателем "Серебряного" статуса. После 14 посещений к...
Подробнее
Мы любим своих клиентов и стараемся делать им подарки как можно чаще. Именно поэтому каждый посетитель сет...
Подробнее
Лучший подарок - сеанс эротического массажа! Подарите себе или близкому человеку незабываемые впечатления!...
Подробнее
С 1 сентября для наших дорогих гостей к любой программе от 1 часа в подарок массаж горячими полотенцами.
Подробнее
Хочешь получить Золотой Статус?.. "Золотой" статус дает право на 30 бесплатных минут в дополнение к любой...
Подробнее
Салоны
EGOIST VIP Исполкомская
+7 (812) 425-37-69

Исполкомская ул. 9/11 (м. пл. Александра Невского)

Egoist VIP
+7 (812) 603-42-81

Тульская ул., 7 (м. Чернышевская, м. Пл.Восстания)

VIP SPA 53
+7 (812) 317-69-53

Невский пр., 53 (м. Маяковская, м. Владимирская)

Egoist
+7 (812) 425-35-86

Большой пр. П.С., 18 (м. Спортивная)

MOJO
+7 (812) 425-35-82

ул. Потемкинская, д. 7 (м. Чернышевская)

Egoist Комендантский
+7 (812) 425-34-11

Комендантский проспект д. 51, корпус 1 (м. Комендантский проспект)

Какой отдых мужчинам в Санкт-Петербурге выбрать и почему?

Устали от бешеного ритма и остро нуждаетесь в отдыхе? Бар больше не привлекает, да и удовольствие приносит лишь кратковременное? Отдых мужчин в Петербурге весьма многообразен и предлагает множество альтернатив. Что, если мы скажем вам, что отдых мужчин в Санкт-Петербурге может совмещать в себе элементы бара, кальянной, СПА и массажного салона, ...

Подробнее
Массажистки лингама в СПб - получите незабываемое удовольствие!

Массаж лингама - древняя тантрическая практика, направленная на усиление репродуктивной функции и решение проблем с потенцией. Вопреки расхожему мнению, провести профессиональный массаж лингама не так просто, как может показаться на первый взгляд. Человеческое тело и без того довольно хрупко, не говоря уже о самых чувствительных частях. Непрофе...

Подробнее
Эгоист: СПА в СПб, где вы обязательно должны побывать!

СПА услуги в Санкт-Петербурге распространены чрезвычайно широко, однако далеко не все салоны могут предложить вам полный спектр услуг, в которых вы действительно нуждаетесь. Обертывания, маски, горячие камни — все это, конечно, хорошо, но мужчине нужен полноценный уход и женская ласка, а для этого нужно обращаться в специальный салон. Эго...

Подробнее
Где заказать эротический массаж 24 часа в сутки?

Иногда время на отдых остается только ночью, когда ни одно заведение уже не работает. Или же ваш график не нормирован, и вам трудно подобрать время для посещения массажного салона. Специально для таких случаев эротический массаж 24 часа в сутки предоставляют специализированные салоны. В них массаж для мужчин 24 часа в сутки проводят девушки с в...

Подробнее
А если гость попросит большего

Ни один уважающий себя эротический массажный салон не допускает интима. Поэтому, если тебе аккуратно намекают на нечто подобное, стоит сделать соответствующие выводы. Вероятно, это простой бордель, скрывающийся под ширмой массажного салона. В сети EGOIST все иначе: здесь с самого начала администратор предупреждает гостей о том, что заведение не...

Подробнее
Массаж лингама

Существуют виды релаксации, которые приносят тотальное расслабление. Среди них массаж лингама. Такая техника является одной из самых древних и относится к эротическому массажу. С его помощью можно быстро расслабиться и насладиться неповторимым лечебным эффектом. В Индии считается, что мужчины и женщины – это две рассоединенных половины е...

Подробнее
Лицензия №ЛО-78-01-010856
ООО «Адмиралтейство»
ИНН 7839312324
ОГРН 1057810167315